So who killed Friendship?

Do you have fake or so-called "friends"? Do you reach out to those "friends" in their time of need but they just don't reach out to you in yours? Do you even have "friends" or would you just consider them as people you know? I have fake friends and associates (just people I know). I'm blogging about this for the sake of the loners out there (nothing wrong with being a loner) and for my sake.
 Nowadays, I can't find a good friend for nothing. I have homies but they don't deal with me that much because they don't understand me. BUT they still call themselves friends of mine. Well aight then. Those dudes that call themselves my homies haven't even returned messages or invitations to chill, which is something that I thought that all "friends" do.

The same thing goes for my female friends (which I have more of than male friends). They seem to come to me when they have "guy problems" or whatever other problems they've confronted me with. Now I don't hate my female friends or females in general. I love 'em. BUT when I have "girl problems" and I want to talk to one of my lady friends...SURPRISE!!! They're no where to be found.
>>>>Am I being selfish here??<<<<
I'm just being honest. I feel alone. Yeah, you can say I'm emo, a b!+c#, etc. Like I said, I'm just being honest. I sat in my bedroom 8 hours a day for 5 days with no one to hang with or talk to...other than yours truly lol. But seriously people, I'm getting delirious. And to my so-called "Friends" that check my blog, who killed our friendship that I tried to keep alive? You.
It's funny that I'm blogging about this, because no one will even look at this post. Nothing will change. To all 5 of my Followers lol (or People behind the Door), I'll be around.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Are you thinking?