Unleashing potential.

"The Last Airbender" was C00L AS HELL.
*Eyes glued to the Keyboard*
I got a chance to do a little artistic exercise today @ my future college. Figure drawing sessions were pretty good. It helped me out as far as drawing the body well. I got a lot of drawings done, and the girls in class were very easy on the eyes (I'm sure I wasn't tho). Especially that cute girl with the freckles ^_^ If only I wasn't so shy...Honestly, this rug on my head that I call a 'fro, has to go. IMMEDIATELY. I hope the barber can get me in before work. *smh*
Oh I saw "The Last Airbender" tonight. Dope stuff. 5/5. The emotions and fight scenes drew me into the movie. I never watched the cartoon much but I think they did right by making a film. I hope it beats "Twilight" @ the box office (Nothing against "Twilight").
*Eyes up at the screen*
Yea I think I'm finished. Good night.
Potential reached: 25%

No comments:

Post a Comment

Are you thinking?