Late nights at the park.
Couldn't have found a better song...Only I haven't been waiting on girls to meet me at the park (I wish). lol But seriously: Never again.
When I'm at the park I just chill. Mind you, this is often at 1 or 2 in the morning lol...College has made me a little crazy. So what?
Never had any bad encounters; Though I was kinda leery about the homeless guy roaming around in the park. He was actually pretty cool. Other than being suspicious of people, I just sit down on the nearest park bench and think. It's actually relaxing when no cars are out and you can hear only yourself. It's where I have my peace of mind. It definitely helps me when I can't sleep too....Anyway, enough about my damn idiotic actions. Enjoy the song. I'm back to creating; using what little ambition is left.
Peace.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Are you thinking?