Off the dome...

Whoever thought of this game is strange-BUT I mean that in a good way. This just shows that I'm not the only one who wanted to see Mickey as a hero. BUT, I would rather see him more as a H.E.R.O.
I was doing research on Walt Disney earlier. (If you really wanna know why, it's because he was supposedly a racist antisemitic.
For real though?
I've found all kinds of lies disguised as facts. So in actuality, none of the people are right. Who can you trust?
Not one person.


Enough about that. I gotta get back to this Pecha Kucha that I haven't even started.
This "blog" ain't dead.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Are you thinking?