I think I'm going crazy.

Or I'm weak minded. Either way it's not acceptable.
Every since I first started listening to CH, I've been fooling myself into thinking I could:
1. Come up with my own philosophy.
2. Start a blog that the masses will follow.
3. Find the most ridiculous color and make it look good.
4. And finally, start acting emo.
In all honesty, I am ashamed of myself (whoever that may be). Seriously, look at this.

 Lavalamps, "feminine" colors, and unique but "crazy" philosophies??.............Who the hell am I supposed to be?
Even when being myself, I am NOT myself. I don't want to be an adult still acting like a child. But at the rate that I'm going, it's bound to happen. I'll be a fuck-up; and a soft spoken kid in a man's body.
To those who actually read this blog, I'll get to the point: Don't believe much of what I say anymore.
It's not worth it anymore................................................................................................

No comments:

Post a Comment

Are you thinking?