FUCK. NO.
Its all good though. They're actually good, & they come from the same team.
It won't stop me from creating my music or art. I live under a separate triangle.
^
In other news, I think I might give GarageBand up for FL. I heard you can't go wrong with it, and I've been all the way wrong with GB. I might even (though I hate to say it) buy my equipment. But I was told that it's always better to invest in your craft (notice I didn't say "talent"). I'm learning as I go with music.
^
I know I always say this, but more visuals are on the way. About 10 miles out, maybe?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Are you thinking?